Contact Us

Mailing Address

SMHA
P.O. Box 54006
Tulsa, OK  74155-0006

 

SMHA 2017 Board of Directors

Neighbors helping neighbors!

2017 Officers

President: Paul Brown

Vice President: Open

Secretary: Steve Mueller

Treasurer: Joan Long

Name Phone Email  
Brown, Paul 918-488-6120 paul@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Bob Rice bob@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Owen, Jeanne jeanne@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Eastman, Mike mike@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Mueller, Steve 918-488-8875 steve@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Joan Long joan@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Larry Haynes Lhaynes7@cox.net
Zac Waxman zachary@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Tom Duncan Hunt-fish58@hotmail.com
 Sally Roper  sally@mycreativepixel.com

Committee Liaison

Building & Design Committee Steve Mueller 918-488-8875
Covenant & Code Enforcement Steve Mueller 918-488-8875
Overall Security; CAP Coordinator Open
Maintenance & Enhancements Paul Brown 918-488-6120
Finance Joan Long
Pets www.nextdoor.com
Communications Open
Website Larry Dormont

SMHA 2017 Committee Contact

Website Information website@shadowmountaintulsa.com

Board of Directors (ALL) bod@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Building & Design Information buildinganddesign@shadowmountaintulsa.com
CAP (citizens alert patrol) cap@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Covenants covenants@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Treasurer finance@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Grounds Maintenance (entrances) grounds@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Member Communications communications@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Pets Please use Nextdoor.com for lost pets
Variance Information variance@shadowmountaintulsa.com