Contact Us

Mailing Address

SMHA
P. O. Box 54006
Tulsa, OK 74155-006

SMHA 2014 Board of Directors

Neighbors helping neighbors!

2015 Officers

President: Derek Kelly
Vice President: Open
Secretary: Steve Mueller
Treasurer: Brooke Dormont

Name Phone
Email Add’n
Brown, Paul 488-6120 paul@shadowmountaintulsa.com SM
Dormont, Brooke  398-7442 dormonts@shadowmountaintulsa.com SME II
Eastman, Mike  mike@shadowmountaintulsa.com  SME I
Mueller, Steve 488-8875 steve@shadowmountaintulsa.com SME I
Waxman, Barbara barbara@shadowmountaintulsa.com  SM
Dormont, Larry  398-7442 dormonts@shadowmountaintulsa.com  SME II
Kelly, Derek  851-3025 dkredwings@gmail.com

Committee Liaison

Building & Design Committee Steve Mueller 918-488-8875
Covenant & Code Enforcement Steve Mueller 918-488-8875
Overall Security; CAP Coordinator
Maintenance & Enhancements Paul Brown 918-488-6120
Pets
Finance Brooke Dormont
Website/Communications

SMHA 2014 Committee Contact

Board of Directors (ALL) bod@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Building & Design Information buildinganddesign@shadowmountaintulsa.com
CAP (citizens alert patrol) cap@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Covenants covenants@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Finance finance@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Grounds Maintenance (entrances) grounds@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Member Communications communications@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Pets pets@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Variance Information variance@shadowmountaintulsa.com