Contact Us

Mailing Address

SMHA

http://www.shadowmountaintulsa.com/contact-us/

P. O. Box 54006
Tulsa, OK 74155-0006

SMHA 2014 Board of Directors

Neighbors helping neighbors!

2015 Officers

President: Derek Kelly

Vice President: Open

Secretary: Steve Mueller

Treasurer: Brooke Dormont

Name Phone Email Add’n
Brown, Paul 488-6120 paul@shadowmountaintulsa.com SM
Dormont, Brooke  398-7442 dormonts@shadowmountaintulsa.com SME II
Owen, Jeanne jeanne@shadowmountaintulsa.com SME I
Eastman, Mike mike@shadowmountaintulsa.com SME I
Mueller, Steve 488-8875 steve@shadowmountaintulsa.com SME I
Waxman, Barbara barbara@shadowmountaintulsa.com SM
Kelly, Derek  851-3025 dkredwings@gmail.com

Committee Liaison

Building & Design Committee Steve Mueller 918-488-8875
Covenant & Code Enforcement Steve Mueller 918-488-8875
Overall Security; CAP Coordinator Open
Maintenance & Enhancements Paul Brown 918-488-6120
Finance Brooke Dormont
Pets Open
Communications Open
Website Larry Dormont

SMHA 2014 Committee Contact

Website Informationwebsite@shadowmountaintulsa.com

Board of Directors (ALL) bod@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Building & Design Information buildinganddesign@shadowmountaintulsa.com
CAP (citizens alert patrol) cap@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Covenants covenants@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Treasurer finance@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Grounds Maintenance (entrances) grounds@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Member Communications communications@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Pets pets@shadowmountaintulsa.com
Variance Information variance@shadowmountaintulsa.com